Ansatte

Trollfjord AS

NavnStillingE-post
Barry E.Larsen Adm.dir.barry@trollfjordkraft.no
Bård LarsenØkonomisjefbard@trollfjordkraft.no
Julie Helen IsaksenKvalitetslederjulie@trollfjordkraft.no
NIls-Arne StikholmenControllernils-arne@trollfjordkraft.no
Marina DanielsenPersonalkonsulentmarina@trollfjordkraft.no
Trude GrønbechAdministrasjons-/kontormedarbeidertrude@trollfjordkraft.no

Trollfjord Bredbånd

NavnStillingE-post
Arild FredriksenDirektørarild@trollfjordbb.no
Kundesenter
Siri Benjaminsen Kundesenterleder siri@trollfjordbb.no
Ann Thrane Kundekonsulent Kraftann@trollfjordbb.no
Trude Cecilie BlokhusKundekonsulent Krafttrudececilie@trollfjordbb.no
Beate Rønning Kundekonsulent Bredbåndbeater@trollfjordbb.no
Marius Hov LauritzenKundekonsulent Bredbåndmarius@trollfjordbb.no
Gunn-Merethe MathisenKundekonsulent Bredbåndgunn.merethe@trollfjordbb.no
Torill IngvartsenKontormedarbeidertorilli@trollfjordbb.no
Henrik HansenKundekonsulent BredbåndHenrik@trollfjordbb.no
Darius StonkusKundekonsulent Bredbånddarius@trollfjordbb.no

Marked
Marthe Hov Jacobsen Markedsjef marthe@trollfjordbb.no
Thomas Rønning Salgssjef thomas@trollfjordbb.no
Bjørn Magne DreyerBedriftsrådgiverbjorn@trollfjordbb.no
Tonje Delp Kunderådgiver Krafttonje@trollfjordbb.no
Geir Ove JohnsenKunderådgiver Markedgeirove@trollfjordbb.no
Einar Haugerud PettersenMarkedskonsulenteinar@trollfjordbb.no
Teknisk
Runar LyngmoTeknisk Sjefrunar@trollfjordbb.no
Stig DanielsenSenior Ingeniør telekomstig@trollfjordbb.no
Hans Christian Robertsen Driftskoordinatorhans@trollfjordbb.no
Martin KristensenNettverksingeniørmartin@trollfjordbb.no
Simen JohansenNettverkskonsulent simen@trollfjordbb.no
Arve BjarnesenSignalmontørarveb@trollfjordbb.no
Remi Knutsen Signalmontørremi@trollfjordbb.no
Stefan SkagtunSignalmontørstefan@trollfjordbb.no
Alexander PettersonLærling Signalmontøralexander@trollfjordbb.no

Trollfjord Nett

NavnStillingE-post
Robin JakobsenNettsjefrobin@trollfjordnett.no
Rolf Helge Moe Driftsteknikerrolf@trollfjordnett.no
Ove JakobsenTilsynsingeniørove@trollfjordnett.no
Per VaajeDriftsingeniørper@trollfjordnett.no
Håkon ØstgårdPlanleder hakon@trollfjordnett.no
Lars Inge Eilertsen Servicelederlars@trollfjordnett.no
Lars Ivar Mælen Produksjonslederlarsivar@trollfjordnett.no
Ole Koren Driftsingeniørole@trollfjordnett.no
Anniken FredriksenProsjektingeniøranniken@trollfjordnett.no
Lars Martin HusbyEnergiingeniør
Børge JakobsenProsjektingeinørborge@trollfjordnett.no
Knut Are Antonsen Fagarbeider maskinknutAre@trollfjordnett.no
Harry Trones Elektromaskinistharry@trollfjordnett.no
Kai Kristoffersen Fagarbeider servicekai@trollfjordnett.no
Jostein Holen Energimontørjostein@trollfjordnett.no
Bård Breivik Energimontørbard@trollfjordnett.no
Andreas Blix Nicolaysen Energimontørandreas@trollfjordnett.no
Kristian LyngliEnergimontørkristian@trollfjordnett.no
Per Anders Rørtveit Energimontørperanders@trollfjordnett.no
Terje Holthe Målermontørterje@trollfjordnett.no
Thorstein Johnsen Energimontørthorstein@trollfjordnett.no
Vegard Vatndal Energimontørvegard@trollfjordnett.no
Sigbjørn Aronsen Energimontørsigbjorn@trollfjordnett.no
Thorstein JohnsenMontørthorstein@trollfjordnett.no
Fritjof HanssenLærling Energimontør
Katrine ØstensenLærling Energimontørkatrine@trollfjordnett.no